Close Menu

Sebastian Middle School - Faculty & Staff

** Email addresses for Staff can be found in HAC.


Ms. Kirstie Gabaldon – Principal

Ms. Jennifer Gamble – Assistant Principal

Ms. Alexandra Pillay – Assistant Principal

Ms. Solana –
Confidential Secretary/Bookkeeper

Mr. Hayes – Dean of Students

Ms. Jennifer Tedder – Food Service Manager

Mr. Ponce – Maintenance Manager

Office Staff:

Ms. Willey – Computer Operator
Ms. Conrad – Guidance Secretary 
Ms. Finster –  Front Office 

Support Staff:

Ms. Colvin – School Nurse
Mr. Champen – Dean’s Office Paraprofessional
Mr. Brown – Tech Specialist

Guidance Department:

Ms. Fortune – Guidance Counselor 
Mr. Tagliarini – Guidance Counselor
Ms. Smith – ILC Coach
Ms. Morfit  – Testing Coordinator

Language Arts / Reading Department:

Ms. Kirby-Allie – 6th Grade
Ms. Huerkamp-Giacosa – 6th Grade

Ms. Hartley –  7th Grade
Ms. DeAcutis – 7 Grade

Mr. Jansen –  8th grade 
Ms. Mason – 8th Grade

Ms. Wedge – Reading
Mr. Birchall – Reading

Math Department:

Mr. McCoy –  6th Grade
Ms. Casillas – 6th Grade
Ms. Clark – 7 Grade
Ms. Propst – 6th & 7th Grade
Ms. Friberg – Pre-Algebra
Mr. O’Neil – Algebra and Geometry

Science Department:

Mr. Kassay – 6th Grade
Mr. Gurick – 6th Grade
Ms. Harvey – 7th Grade
Mr. Burkhardt- 7th Grade 
Mr. Crites – 8th Grade
Ms. Ridilla – 8th Grade   

Social Studies Department:

Mr. Dunn – 6th Grade
Ms. Morris – 6th Grade

Mr. Staples – 7th Grade
Ms. Woolsey – 7th Grade

Ms. Sims – 8th Grade
Mr. Stevens – 8th Grade

Electives / Resources:

Ms. Hagy 
Mr. Hudgins 

Drama ~ Dance:
Mr. Becker

Media Center:
Ms. Barnard – Media Specialist
Ms. Dempsey – Media Paraprofessional

Ms. Munafo 

Physical Education:
Ms. Lightsey 
Mr. Razey 
Mr. Monsanto 

Ms. Clauson

Mr. Portales – STEAM Coach
Mr. Clarke –  STEAM
Mr. Clouse – STEAM
Mr. Huffman – ICT

Exceptional Student Education:

Ms. Brewster – Access Teacher
Mr. Atkinson – Access Teacher 
Ms. Geraghty – Access Teacher

Ms. Weedman –  Access Paraprofessional
Ms. Moody – Access Paraprofessional
Ms. Hauck – Access Paraprofessional
Ms. Tomasovitch – Access Paraprofessional
Ms. Blocker – Access Paraprofessional

Ms. Diaz – VE L/A Support
Ms. Torboli – VE L/A Support
Mr. McCormick – VE L/A Support
Ms. Barnes – VE Math Support
Ms. Cody – VE Math Support