Staff Directory

Name Email Department Ext.’s
Allen, Akeia Akeia.Allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28106
Anderson, Katie Katharine.Anderson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator 28151
Badger, Kristen Kristen.Badger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist 13850
Baldwin, Jeff Jeff.Baldwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Manager 13855
Banton, Ted Ted.Banton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal 13858
Barber, Carlton Carl.Barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE 28119
Battell, Kelly Kelly.Battell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal 13844
Bradshaw, Becky Rebecca.Bradshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science Support 28127
Branco, Jarrod Jarrod.Branco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28145
Brawner, Blair Amanda.Brawner@stjohns.k12.fl.us Music 28128
Brewster, Cathy Catherine.Brewster@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE 28117
Charles, Josh Josh.Charles@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math & LA Support 28125
Churchill, Marilee Marilee.Churchill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts/Reading 28100
Cody, Margaret Margaret.Cody@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28114
Colvin, Rebecca Rebecca.Colvin@stjohns.k12.fl.us School Nurse 13813
Curet, Karen Karen.Curet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech Therapist 28150
Colakoglu, Mikel Mikel.Colakoglu@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 28133
Dempsey, Heather Heather.Dempsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Para 13850
Dunn, Robert Robert.Dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28136
Esguerra, Theresa Theresa.Esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28102
Evans, Kimberly  Kimberly.Evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28129
Feijoo, Sylvia Sylvia.Feijoo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts and Spanish 28135
Fortune, Leanne Leanne.Fortune@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor A-L 13847
Fusco, Angela Angela.Fusco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor M-Z 13848
Giacosa, Natalie Natalie.Huerkamp-Giacosa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts 28110
Granovski, Andrew Andrew.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & Drama 28109
Granovski, Christine Christine.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Reading 28124
Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie Debbie.Hagenbuch-Reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28130
Hagy, Heather Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 28142
Hardee, Mike John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager 13856
Hartley, Debbie Debbie.Hartley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Credit & Grade Recovery 28104
Harvey, Kristina Kristina.Harvey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28116
Hayes, Kevin Kevin.c.Hayes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28107
Hensel, Kathy Kathy.Hensel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28112
Hernandez, Luie Luie.Hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Bookkeeper/Secretary 13849
Huffman, Bernie Bernie.Huffman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28111
Johnson, Chassity Chassity.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28105
Jones, Karen Karen.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & Gifted 28137
Leavell, Lee Leroy.Leavell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28139
Lewis, Leah Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Deputy 13852
Long, Mary Alice Mary.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us Receptionist 13841
Lydigsen, Teri Teri.Lydigsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & AVID 28115
McCaleb, Roz Rosyln.McCaleb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math Support 28144
McCoy, Tracy Tracy.McCoy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28132
McCullough, Emily Emily.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math Coach/Geometry 28138
Computer Operator sms.computer.operator@stjohns.k12.fl.us Attendance 13843
O’Shell, Bob Robert.Oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28118
Pardo, Kristi Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts Support 28113
Pearrow, Tom Thomas.Pearrow@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28140
Romaine, Josh Josh.Romaine@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology 28108
Sharman, Pete Pete.Sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean 13853
Sikes, Christine Christine.Sikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach 28134
Solana, Christie Christine.Solana@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary 13846
Spatola, Lauren Lauren.Spatola@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & AVID 28101
Sturgis,Luke Luke.Sturgis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology 28141
Waters, Jordyn  Jordyn.Waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts 28131
Weeks, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28103
Weeks, Nancy Nancy.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean’s Secretary 13851