Staff Directory

Presentation1Names of teachers and staff are placed in alphabetical order, by last name, for your convenience.

Name Email Department
Allen, Akeia Akeia.Allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Badger, Kristen Kristen.Badger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist
Baldwin, Jeff Jeffery.Baldwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Manager
Barber, Carlton Carlton.Barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE
Barbour, Jay Jay.Barbour@stjohns.k12.fl.us Literacy Coach
Bautz, Briget Briget.Bautz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Receptionist
Bellucci, Gigi Gigi.Bellucci@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Operator
Bennett, Tammy Tammy.Bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT teacher
Bradford, Kelly Kelly.bradford@stjohns.k12.fl.us Reading
Bradshaw, Becky Rebecca.Bradshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science Support
Brewster, Cathy Catherine.Brewster@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE
Churchill, Marilee Marilee.Churchill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts/Reading
Cody, Margaret Margaret.Cody@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Cooper, Pamela Pamela.Cooper@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts/Reading
Corpus, Lois Lois.Corpus@stjohns.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Colvin, Rebecca Rebecca.Colvin@stjohns.k12.fl.us School Nurse
Curet, Karen Karen.Curet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech Therapist
Colakoglu, Mikel Mikel.Colakoglu@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art
Dempsey, Heather Heather.Dempsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Para
Ducote, Kate Kate.ducote@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE Support
Dunn, Robert Robert.Dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Esguerra, Theresa Theresa.Esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Fortune, Leanne Leanne.Fortune@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor A-L
Fusco, Angela Angela.Fusco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor M-Z
Gabaldon, Kirstie Kirstie.Gabaldon@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Giacosa, Natalie Natalie.Huerkamp-Giacosa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Granovski, Christine Christine.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Reading
Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie Debbie.Hagenbuch-Reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hagy, Heather Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art
Hardee, Mike John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Hartley, Debbie Debbie.Hartley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Virtual Education
Harvey, Kristina Kristina.Harvey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Hayes, Kevin Kevin.c.Hayes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hensel, Kathy Kathy.Hensel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hernandez, Luie Luie.Hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Bookkeeper/Secretary
Hodges,Matt Matthew.Hodges@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Test Coordinator
Huffman, Bernie Bernie.Huffman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Johnson, Chassity Chassity.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
King, Wayne Wayne.King@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Lewis, Leah Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Deputy
Lightsey, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Lightsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education
Livingstone,Jeanine Jeanine.livingstone@stjohns.k12.fl.us Reading
Lydigsen, Teri Teri.Lydigsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & AVID
Marimpietri.Michael Michael.Marimpietri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Information Technology
Marimpietri, Linda Linda.Marimpietri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Mathis, Rachel Rachel.Mathis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
McCaleb, Roz Roslyn.McCaleb@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT/Social Studies
McCoy, Tracy Tracy.McCoy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Pardo, Kristi Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts Support
Pearrow, Tom Thomas.Pearrow@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Pruitt, Kelvin Kelvin.Pruitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean
Rogers, Chuck Charles.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Music
Romano, Allison Allison.Romano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Santoro, Nicole Nicole.Santoro@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish
Open @stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama/Language
Sherrer, Peter Peter.Sherrer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Smith, Cody Cody.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us PE Coach
Solana, Christie Christine.Solana@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary/Attendance
Zeilman, Sara Sara.Zeilman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Waters, Jordyn Jordyn.Waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Weedman, Cindy Cindy.Weedman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional

 

Save

Save