Staff Directory

Presentation1Names of teachers and staff are placed in alphabetical order, by last name, for your convenience.

Name Email Department
Allen, Akeia Akeia.Allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Badger, Kristen Kristen.Badger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist
Baldwin, Jeff Jeffery.Baldwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Manager
Barber, Carlton Carlton.Barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE
Bennett, Tammy Tammy.Bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT teacher
Bradford, Kelly Kelly.bradford@stjohns.k12.fl.us Reading
Bradshaw, Becky Rebecca.Bradshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science Support
Brewster, Cathy Catherine.Brewster@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE
Churchill, Marilee Marilee.Churchill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts/Reading
Cody, Margaret Margaret.Cody@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Corpus, Lois Lois.Corpus@stjohns.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Colvin, Rebecca Rebecca.Colvin@stjohns.k12.fl.us School Nurse
Curet, Karen Karen.Curet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech Therapist
Colakoglu, Mikel Mikel.Colakoglu@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art
Dempsey, Heather Heather.Dempsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Para
Ducote, Kate Kate.ducote@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE Support
Dunn, Robert Robert.Dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Esguerra, Theresa Theresa.Esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Evans, Kimberly  Kimberly.Evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Fortune, Leanne Leanne.Fortune@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor A-L
Fusco, Angela Angela.Fusco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor M-Z
Gabaldon, Kirstie Kirstie.Gabaldon@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Giacosa, Natalie Natalie.Huerkamp-Giacosa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Granovski, Christine Christine.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Reading
Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie Debbie.Hagenbuch-Reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hagy, Heather Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art
Hardee, Mike John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Hartley, Debbie Debbie.Hartley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Critical Thinking
Harvey, Kristina Kristina.Harvey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Hayes, Kevin Kevin.c.Hayes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hensel, Kathy Kathy.Hensel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hernandez, Luie Luie.Hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Bookkeeper/Secretary
Huffman, Bernie Bernie.Huffman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Johnson, Chassity Chassity.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
King, Wayne Wayne.King@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Leavell, Lee Leroy.Leavell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Lewis, Leah Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Deputy
Lightsey, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Lightsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education
Lydigsen, Teri Teri.Lydigsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & AVID
McCaleb, Roz Rosyln.McCaleb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math Support
McCoy, Tracy Tracy.McCoy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Pardo, Kristi Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts Support
Pearrow, Tom Thomas.Pearrow@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Rogers, Chuck Charles.Rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Music
Sharman, Katie Katharine.Sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
Smith, Cody cody.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us PE Coach
Solana, Christie Christine.Solana@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary/Attendance
Waters, Jordyn Jordyn.Waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Weedman, Cindy Cindy.Weedman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional