Staff Directory

Name Email Department
Allen, Akeia Akeia.Allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Anderson, Katie Katharine.Anderson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
Badger, Kristen Kristen.Badger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist
Baldwin, Jeff Jeff.Baldwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Manager
Banton, Ted Ted.Banton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Barber, Carlton Carl.Barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE
Battell, Kelly Kelly.Battell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Bradshaw, Becky Rebecca.Bradshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science Support
Branco, Jarrod Jarrod.Branco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education
Brawner, Blair Amanda.Brawner@stjohns.k12.fl.us Music
Brewster, Cathy Catherine.Brewster@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE
Charles, Josh Josh.Charles@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math & LA Support
Churchill, Marilee Marilee.Churchill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts/Reading
Cody, Margaret Margaret.Cody@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Colvin, Rebecca Rebecca.Colvin@stjohns.k12.fl.us School Nurse
Curet, Karen Karen.Curet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech Therapist
Colakoglu, Mikel Mikel.Colakoglu@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art
Dempsey, Heather Heather.Dempsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Para
Dunn, Robert Robert.Dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Esguerra, Theresa Theresa.Esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Evans, Kimberly  Kimberly.Evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Feijoo, Sylvia Sylvia.Feijoo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts and Spanish
Fortune, Leanne Leanne.Fortune@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor A-L
Fusco, Angela Angela.Fusco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor M-Z
Giacosa, Natalie Natalie.Huerkamp-Giacosa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Granovski, Andrew Andrew.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & Drama
Granovski, Christine Christine.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Reading
Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie Debbie.Hagenbuch-Reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hagy, Heather Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art
Hardee, Mike John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Hartley, Debbie Debbie.Hartley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Credit & Grade Recovery
Harvey, Kristina Kristina.Harvey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Hayes, Kevin Kevin.c.Hayes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hensel, Kathy Kathy.Hensel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Hernandez, Luie Luie.Hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Bookkeeper/Secretary
Huffman, Bernie Bernie.Huffman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Johnson, Chassity Chassity.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
Jones, Karen Karen.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & Gifted
Leavell, Lee Leroy.Leavell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Lewis, Leah Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Deputy
Long, Mary Alice Mary.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us Receptionist
Lydigsen, Teri Teri.Lydigsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & AVID
McCaleb, Roz Rosyln.McCaleb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math Support
McCoy, Tracy Tracy.McCoy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math
McCullough, Emily Emily.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math Coach/Geometry
Computer Operator sms.computer.operator@stjohns.k12.fl.us Attendance
O’Shell, Bob Robert.Oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education
Pardo, Kristi Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts Support
Pearrow, Tom Thomas.Pearrow@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science
Romaine, Josh Josh.Romaine@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology
Sharman, Pete Pete.Sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean
Sikes, Christine Christine.Sikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach
Solana, Christie Christine.Solana@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary
Spatola, Lauren Lauren.Spatola@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & AVID
Sturgis,Luke Luke.Sturgis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology
Waters, Jordyn  Jordyn.Waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Weeks, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education
Weeks, Nancy Nancy.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean’s Secretary