Staff Directory

Name Email Department Ext.’s
Anderson, Katie andersk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 13848
Attendance Officer E004470@stjohns.k12.fl.us MIS Operator 13843
Badger, Kristen badgerk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist 13850
Baldwin, Jeff baldwij@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Manager 13855
Baldwin, Nik  E009848@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts and Reading 28101
Banton, Ted  bantont@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal 13858
Barber, Carlton  barberc@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE/ID 28118
Battell, Kelly  battelk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal 13844
Black, Dawn  blackd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28106
Bradshaw, Becky  bradshr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28127
Branco, Jarrod Jarrod.Branco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28145
Brawner, Blair  E009784@stjohns.k12.fl.us Music 28128
Brewster, Cathy  brewstc@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE/ID 28117
Callahan, Nancee  callahn@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE/ID 28125
Cody, Margaret  codym@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28114
Colvin, Rebecca  colvinr@stjohns.k12.fl.us School Nurse 13813
Curet, Karen  curetk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech Therapist 28141
Colakoglu, Mikel  colakom@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 28133
Dunn, Robert  dunnr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28136
Esguerra, Theresa  esguert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28102
Evans, Kimberly  evansk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE 28129
Feijoo, Sylvia  E000661@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts and Spanish 28135
Fleischman,Jessica Jessica.Fleischman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts 28131
Fortune, Leanne  fortunl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 13847
Giacosa, Natalie  huerkan@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts and Reading 28110
Granovski, Christine  granovc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28124
Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie  hreesed@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28130
Hagy, Heather  Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 28142
Hardee, Mike  John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager 13856
Hartley, Debbie  hartled@stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama 28104
Harvey, Kristina  harveyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28116
Hayden,Lisa haydenl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Hayes, Kevin  E008822@stjohns.k12.fl.us Co-Teacher, Social Studies 28107
Hensel, Kathy  henselk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28112
Hernandez, Luie hernanl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Bookkeeper/Secretary 13849
Huffman, Bernie  huffmab@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28111
Johnson, Chassity  johnsof@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28105
Jones, Karen  jonesk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math and Gifted 28137
Kilgallon,Lea  lea.kilgallon@stjohns.k12.fl.us Parent Liaison 13846
King, Betty  kingb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts 28109
Leavell, Lee  E009495@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28139
Lewis, Leah  Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us YRO 13882
Long, Mary Alice  longm@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Aide 28053
Lydigsen, Teri  E003040@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies and Reading 28115
McCaleb, Roz  mccaler@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28144
McCoy, Tracy  mccoyt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28132
O’Shell, Bob  oshellr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28118
Pardo, Kristi  Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE 28113
Pearrow, Tom  pearrot@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28140
Romaine, Josh  romainj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology 28108
Sharman, Pete  sharmap@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean 13853
Sikes, Christine  sikesc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach 28134
Solana, Christie  solanac2@stjohns.k12.fl.us Secretary/ Receptionist 13841
Sturgis,Luke Luke.Sturgis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28141
Weeks, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28080
Weeks, Nancy  weeksn@stjohns.k12.fl.us Deans’ Secretary 13851