Staff Directory

Name Email Department Ext.’s
Allen, Aikea Science
Anderson, Katie andersk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
Badger, Kristen Kristen.Badger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist 13850
Baldwin, Jeff Jeff.Baldwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Manager 13855
Banton, Ted  Ted.Banton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal 13858
Barber, Carlton  Carl.Barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE 28118
Battell, Kelly  Kelly.Battell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal 13844
Bradshaw, Becky  Rebecca.Bradwshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science Support 28127
Branco, Jarrod Jarrod.Branco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28145
Brawner, Blair  E009784@stjohns.k12.fl.us Music 28128
Brewster, Cathy  brewstc@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE 28117
Cody, Margaret  Margaret.Cody@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28114
Colvin, Rebecca  Rebecca.Colvin@stjohns.k12.fl.us School Nurse 13813
Curet, Karen  Karen.Curet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech Therapist 28141
Colakoglu, Mikel  Mikel.Colakoglu@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 28133
Dempsey, Heather Media Para 28053
Dunn, Robert  Robert.Dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28136
Esguerra, Theresa Theresa.Esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28102
Evans, Kimberly  Kimberly.Evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28129
Feijoo, Sylvia  Sylvia.Feijoo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts and Spanish 28135
Fortune, Leanne  Leanne.Fortune@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor A-L 13847
Fusco, Angela Angela.Fusco@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor M-Z 13848
Giacosa, Natalie  huerkan@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts 28110
Granovksi, Andrew Language Arts & Drama
Granovski, Christine  Christine.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Reading 28124
Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie  hreesed@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28130
Hagy, Heather  Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 28142
Hardee, Mike  John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager 13856
Hartley, Debbie  Debbie.Hartley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Credit & Grade Recovery 28104
Harvey, Kristina  Kristina.Harvey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28116
Hayes, Kevin  Kevin.Hayes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28107
Hensel, Kathy  Kathy.Hensel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies 28112
Hernandez, Luie Luie.Hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Bookkeeper/Secretary 13849
Huffman, Bernie  Bernie.Huffman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28111
Johnson, Chassity  Chassity.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28105
Jones, Karen  Karen.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts & Gifted 28137
Leavell, Lee  E009495@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28139
Lewis, Leah  Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Deputy 13882
Long, Mary Alice  longm@stjohns.k12.fl.us Receptionist 13841
Lydigsen, Teri  Terri.Lydigsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Social Studies & AVID 28115
McCaleb, Roz  mccaler@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math Support 28144
McCoy, Tracy Tracy.McCoy@stjohns.k12.fl.us Math 28132
McCumber, Megan Language Arts & Reading
McGeever, Sally Sally.McGeever@stjohns.k12.fl.us Attendance 13843
O’Shell, Bob  Robert.Oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28118
Pardo, Kristi  Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts Support 28113
Pearrow, Tom  Thomas.Pearrow@stjohns.k12.fl.us Science 28140
Romaine, Josh  Josh.Romaine@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology 28108
Sharman, Pete  Pete.Sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean 13853
Sikes, Christine  Christine.Sikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach 28134
Solana, Christie  Christina.Solana@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary 13846
Spatola, Lauren Language Arts & AVID
Sturgis,Luke Luke.Sturgis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Technology 28141
Waters, Jordyn  Jordyn.Waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us Language Arts
Weeks, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 28080
Weeks, Nancy  Nancy.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean’s Secretary 13851