Staff Directory

 

Name

Email

Department

Allen, Akeia

Akeia.Allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science

Badger, Kristen

Kristen.Badger@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Media Specialist

Baldwin, Jeff

Jeffery.Baldwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Maintenance Manager

Banton, Ted

Ted.Banton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Barber, Carlton

Carlton.Barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ESE

Battell, Kelly

Kelly.Battell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Principal

Bennett, Tammy

Tammy.Bennet@stjohns.k12.fl.us

IT teacher

Bradford, Kelly

Kelly.bradford@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Reading

Bradshaw, Becky

Rebecca.Bradshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science Support

Branco, Jarrod

Jarrod.Branco@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Brewster, Cathy

Catherine.Brewster@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ESE

Churchill, Marilee

Marilee.Churchill@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts/Reading

Cody, Margaret

Margaret.Cody@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science

Corpus, Lois

Lois.Corpus@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessional

Colvin, Rebecca

Rebecca.Colvin@stjohns.k12.fl.us

School Nurse

Curet, Karen

Karen.Curet@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Speech Therapist

Colakoglu, Mikel

Mikel.Colakoglu@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Art

Dempsey, Heather

Heather.Dempsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Media Para

Ducote, Kate

Kate.ducote@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ESE Support

Dunn, Robert

Robert.Dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Esguerra, Theresa

Theresa.Esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math

Evans, Kimberly

 Kimberly.Evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math

Feijoo, Sylvia

Sylvia.Feijoo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts and Spanish

Fortune, Leanne

Leanne.Fortune@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselor A-L

Fusco, Angela

Angela.Fusco@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselor M-Z

Giacosa, Natalie

Natalie.Huerkamp-Giacosa@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Granovski, Andrew

Andrew.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts & Drama

Granovski, Christine

Christine.Granovski@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies & Reading

Hagenbuch-Reese, Debbie

Debbie.Hagenbuch-Reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Hagy, Heather

Heather.Hagy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Art

Hardee, Mike

John.Hardee@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

Hartley, Debbie

Debbie.Hartley@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Critical Thinking

Harvey, Kristina

Kristina.Harvey@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science

Hayes, Kevin

Kevin.c.Hayes@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Hensel, Kathy

Kathy.Hensel@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Hernandez, Luie

Luie.Hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Huffman, Bernie

Bernie.Huffman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math

Johnson, Chassity

Chassity.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math

Jones, Karen

Karen.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts & Gifted

Leavell, Lee

Leroy.Leavell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science

Lewis, Leah

Leah.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Youth Resource Deputy

Lightsey, Cheyenne

Cheyenne.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Long, Mary Alice

Mary.Long@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Receptionist

Lydigsen, Teri

Teri.Lydigsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies & AVID

McCaleb, Roz

Rosyln.McCaleb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math Support

McCoy, Tracy

Tracy.McCoy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math

McCullough, Emily

Emily.McCullough@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math Coach/Geometry

McGeever, Sally

sally.mcgeever@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Attendance

O’Shell, Bob

Robert.Oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Pardo, Kristi

Marta.Pardo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts Support

Pearrow, Tom

Thomas.Pearrow@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science

Sharman, Pete

Pete.Sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Dean

Sharman, Katie

Katharine.Sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Testing Coordinator

Sikes, Christine

Christine.Sikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Instructional Literacy Coach

Solana, Christie

Christine.Solana@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary

Waters, Jordyn

Jordyn.Waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Wilmore, Jeff

Jeffrey.Wilmore@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Music

Weedman, Cindy

Cindy.Weedman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessional

Weeks, Nancy

Nancy.Weeks@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Dean’s Secretary